Southern Resident Killer Whales Audio

This page includes all tracks from the three-EP string of releases fronted by singer/songwriter Dan Hylton since 2012. All songs are currently performed by Southern Resident Killer Whales.

Legendary Seasides EP (Southern Resident Killer Whales, 2017)


You Will Go to the Moon (Dan Hylton and the Ghostrunners, 2014)

The Secret of HIM (Dan Hylton, 2012)

SRKW HOME                    VIDEO                    SHOWS                   PRESS KIT